Enter all Field!
 Sat,20-Jan-2018 | 06 : 58 | IP:
Home Highlights Watch Now Site Map Testimonials Schedule
Live Chelsea City

Live streaming Chelsea City Football Club

In 1905 the Chelsea FC was first established and it was located in Flham, London. Chelsea City is also called by Chelsea football club (CFC). Since 1997 the club’s success time has been started by winning 21 trophies. They won several cups in the matches, these are 5 National League titles, 5 League Cups, 7 FA Cups, 4 FA Community Shield, and 1 UEFA Super Cup. Chelsea's dress code is royal blue shirts and shorts with white socks.

Chelsa FC

 Leagues played by Chelsea FC:

Premier League, Football League First Division, Football League Second Division, FA Cup, Football League Cup, FA Community Shield, UEFA Champions League, UEFA Europa League and its predecessors, UEFA Cup Winners' Cup, UEFA Super Cup, FIFA Club World Cup, and Full Members Cup.

Current Players of Chelsea FC

1. John Terry (1997-present)
2. John Obi Mikel (2006-present)
3. Branislav Ivanovic (2008-present)
4. Nemanja Matic (2009-2011) (2014-present)
5. David Luiz (2011-2014) (2016-present)
6. César Azpilicueta (2012-present)
7. Oscar (2012-present)
8. Gary Cahill (2012-present)
9. Eden Hazard (2012-present)
10. Willian (2013-present)
11. Diego Costa (2014-present)
12. Cesc Fàbregas (2014-present)
List of Chelsea mangers from start
1. John Tait Robertson (01081905-27111906)
2. William Lewis (27111906-01081907)
3. David Calderhead (01081907-08051933)
4. Leslie Knighton (08051933-19041939)
5. Billy Birrell  (19041939-31051952)
6. Ted Drake (01061952-30091961)
7. Tommy Docherty (01101961-6101967)
8. Ron Suart (6101967-23101967)
9. Dave Sexton (23101967-03101974)
10. Ron Suart (03101974-16041975)
11. Eddie McCreadie (16041975-01071977)
12. Ken Shellito (07071977-13121978)
13. Danny Blanchflower (14121978-11091979)
14. Geoff Hurst (13091979-23041981)
15. Bobby Gould (23041981-270519810
16. John Neal (28051981-11061985)
17. John Hollins (11061985-06031988)
18. Bobby Campbell (06031988-12051991)
19. Ian Porterfield (11061991-15021993)
20. David Webb (15021993-11051993)
21. Glenn Hoddle (04061993-10051996)
22. Ruud Gullit (10051996-12021998)
23. Gianluca Vialli (12021998-12092000)
24. Graham Rix (13092000-17092000)
25. Claudio Ranieri (17092000-31052004)
26. Jose Mourinho (02062004-19092007)
27. Avram Grant (20092007-24052008)
28. Luiz Felipe Scolari (01062008-09022009)
29. Ray Wilkin (09022009-15022009)
30. Guus Hiddink (16022009-30052009)
31. Carlo Ancelotti (01072009-22052011)
32. Andre Villas-Boas (22062011-04032012)
33. Roberto Di Matteo (04032012-21112012)
34. Rafael Benítez (21112012-27052013)
35. Jose Mourinho (03062013-17122015)
36. Steve Holland (17122015-19122015)
37. Guus Hiddink (19122015-16052016)
38. Antonio Conte (03072016-present).
Chelsea FC is also operating a female football team namely Chelsea Ladies, in short Chelsea LFC, based at Fulham, England by 2004. In 2005 the club was came into being in the Premier Division.

Leagues played by Chelsea LFC

1. FA Women's Super League (FAWSL),
2. FA Women's Cup
3. Premier League Southern Division
4. Surrey County Cup
5. UEFA Champions League

Mangers names of Chelsea LFC:

1. George Michealas (2005-2008)
2. Steve Jones (2008-2009)
3. Matt Beard (2009-2012)
4. Emma Hayes. (2012-present)
Chelsea City
Chelsea City FC live,live Chelsea City FC stream,live Chelsea City FC,Chelsea City FC live online,Chelsea City FC live broadcast,Chelsea City FC live streaming,live broadcast Chelsea City FC,live Chelsea City FC in HD,Chelsea City live   telecast,Chelsea City live broadcast,live streaming Chelsea City,live Chelsea City streaming,Chelsea City FC live,Chelsea City  FC live telecast,Chelsea City FC live in HD,Chelsea City FC live on laptop,live Chelsea City FC on pc,Chelsea City FC on tablet,Chelsea City FC live streaming,Chelsea City FC live telecast,live Chelsea City FC stream full   HD,watch Chelsea City FC live broadcast,Chelsea City FC live on mobile,live Chelsea City FC on laptop,Chelsea City live streaming,Chelsea City live in HD,Chelsea City live on tablet,live Chelsea City broadcast,live Chelsea City telecast,Chelsea City FC live streaming,Chelsea City FC live online,live Chelsea City FC broadcast
Read more
Live Burnley

Watch Burnley Live Online


Burnley FC  (BFC) has joined the football club in 1882, before that they were Rugby union. The nicknames of this club are Turfites, Moorites or Royalites but now it is called as The Clarets.
Burnley Football Club is a professional association of football club that is founded in Burnley, Lancashire. 
Burnley FC has won 1time FA Cup in 1914, and they have earned in1960 and 1973 Community Shield. The BFC also has reached at the 1961 quarter finals of the European Cup. Burnley also has become Football League Champion for two times, (1920-1921) and (1956-1960). Claret and blue colors are their club colors which were owned in 1910.
Burnley FC

List of current players of Burnley FC:

Patrick Bamford
Jeff Hendrick
Tom Heaton (captain)
Matthew Lowton
Jon Flanagan
Michael Kightly
Michael Keane
Ashley Barnes
Ben Mee
Sam Vokes
Dean Marney
Andre Gray
Steven Defour
Paul Robinson
Aiden O'Neill
Scott Arfield
George Boyd
Conor Mitchell
Stephen Ward
Johann Berg Guomundsson
Nick Pope
Kevin Long
James Tarkowski
Tendayi Darikwa
Burnley City

List of Managers and their scheduled time period:

1. Harry Bradshaw (1894–1899)
2. Ernest Mangnall (1900–1903)
3. Spen Whittaker (1903–1910)
4. Richard Wadge (1910)
5. John Haworth (1910–1924)
6. Albert Pickles (1925–1932)
7. Tom Bromilow (1932–1935)
8. Selection Committee (1935–1945)
9. Cliff Britton (1945–1948)
10. Frank Hill (1948–1954)
11. Alan Brown (1954–1957)
12. Billy Dougall (1957–1958)
13. Harry Potts (1958–1970)
14. Jimmy Adamson (1970–1976)
15. Joe Brown (1976–1977)
16. Harry Potts (1977–1979)
17. Brian Miller (1979–1983)
18. John Bond (1983–1984)
19. John Benson (1984–1985)
20. Martin Buchan (1985)
21. Tommy Cavanagh (1985–1986)
22. Brian Miller (1986–1989)
23. Frank Casper (1989–1991)
24. Jimmy Mullen (1991–1996)
25. Adrian Heath (1996–1997)
26. Chris Waddle (1997–1998)
27. Stan Ternent (1998–2004)
28. Steve Cotterill (2004–2007)
29. Owen Coyle (2007–2010)
30. Brian Laws (2010)
31. Eddie Howe (2011–2012)
32. Sean Dyche (2012–present)
Burnley FC live,live Burnley FC stream,live Burnley FC,Burnley FC live online,Burnley FC live broadcast,Burnley FC live streaming,live broadcast Burnley FC,live Burnley FC in HD,Burnley live telecast,Burnley live broadcast,live streaming Burnley,live Burnley streaming,Burnley FC live,BFC live telecast,Burnley FC live in HD,Burnley FC live on laptop,live Burnley FC on pc,Burnley FC on tablet,Burnley FC live streaming,Burnley FC live telecast,live Burnley FC stream full   HD,watch Chelsea City FC live broadcast,Burnley FC live on mobile,live Burnley FC on laptop,Burnley live treaming,Burnley live in HD,Burnley live on tablet,live Burnley broadcast,live Burnley telecast,Burnley FC live streaming,Burnley FC live online,live Burnley FC broadcast,live BFC broadcast,BFC live in HD,
Read more