Live Bournemouth

Live Bournemouth

Live Bournemouth

Watch Bournemouth Live Streaming

Bournemouth is a football club (FC), it is mostly called as Bournemouth association football club, and this club is founded in Bournemouth (United Kingdom) in the year of 1890 with the title of Boscombe St. Later in 1899 its name has been changed to Boscombe F.C. again in 1923 they change their name as Bournemouth and Boscombe Athletic F.C. And finally in 1972 they have come to their current name (Bournemouth AFC). It is one of topper tier of EFL system.
Bournemouth AFC has achieved the 2nd and 3rd tiers of English football, and it was runners-up of the fourth tier two times. They have got the Football League Trophy, and the Football League 3rd Division South Cup.


Players list:

Marc Pugh
Harry Arter
Benik Afobe
Callum Wilson
Brad Smith
Adam Smith
Emerson Hyndman
Nathan Ake
Andrew Surman
Tyrone Mings
Lewis Grabban
Lys Mousset
Joshua King
Adam Federici
Ryan Fraser
Simon Francis
Steve Cook
Dan Gosling
Lewis Cook
Max Gradel
Charlie Daniels
Junior Stanislas
Marc Wilson
Ryan Allsop
Jack Wilshere
Jordon Ibe

Bournemouth AFC

Managers list by 2000 that have spent more than 1 year:

Sean O Driscoll (19-08-2000 to 10-09-2006)
Kevin Bond (13-10-2006 to 01-09-2008)
Eddie Howe (01-01-2009 to 16-01-2011)
Lee Bradbury (16-01-2011 to 25-03-2012)
Eddie Howe (12-10-2012 to present)

Bournemouth AFC Ladies was founded in 2012, they are playing in Hampshire Woman’s Division.

Share this post