Enter all Field!
 Mon,19-Mar-2018 | 12 : 24 | IP:
Home Highlights Watch Now Site Map Testimonials Schedule
Live Hamburger FC

Watch Live streaming Hamburger FC

Hamburger SV logo

Hamburger SV, or Hamburg or in short (HSV) formed in Hamburg, on 2nd June 1919, and the club’s nick names are ‘The Red Shorts’ and ‘The Dinosaur’. Current president of this club is Jens Meier, head coach is Markus Gisdol and currently they play in Bundesliga. They won Oberliga Nord 15 times, Northern German football championship 10 times, German Champions 6 times, Gauliga Nordmark 4 times, DFB-Pokal 3 times, DFB-Ligapokal 2 times, British occupation zone championship 2 times, UEFA Intertoto Cup 2 times, European Cup, European Cup Winners Cup, Gauliga Hamburg, and Stadtliga Hamburg. In addition HSV also play other sports, like; badminton, baseball, basketball, bowling, boxing, cricket, darts, hockey, golf, gymnastics, handball and cardiopulmonary rehabilitation exercises, and Emirates is manufacturing kit of HSV.


Current players are: Rene Adler, Dennis Diekmeier, Cleber, Emir Spahic, Johan Djourou, Douglas Santos, Bobby Wood, Lewis Holtby, Pierre-Michel Lasogga, Michael Gregoritsch, Aaron Hunt, Luca Waldschmidt, Filip Kostic, Bakery Jatta, Dren Feka, Albin Ekdal, Nabil Bahoui, Matthias Ostrzolek, Alen Halilovic, Gotoku Sakai, Mats Kohlert, Nicolai Muller, Gideon Jung, Andreas Hirzel, Christian Mathenia, Frank Ronstadt, Finn Porath, Tom Mickel, Seo Young-jae, Ashton Gotz.
Out of loan players are; Sven Schipplock, Mohamed Gouaida, and Batuhan Altintas.

hamburger players

Hamburger SV II was established on 29th September 1887, it is the reserved by Hamburger SV. Since 2005 the team playing as Hamburger SV before that they were known as Hamburger SV Amateure, and their present home stadium is Wolfgang-Meyer-Sportanlage, Hamburg. Oberliga Hamburg championship and Verbandsliga Hamburg championships have gotten by this club and also they won Hamburger Pokal. Furthermore, the current chairman is Carl-Edgar Jarchow, head coach is Soner Uysal and currently they play in Regionalliga Nord (IV)
Current player are: Tino Dehmelt, Tom Mickel, Johannes Kreidl, Dominik Jordan, Lennard Sowah, Marc Lindenberg, Kim Dong-su, Ashton Gotz, Kerim Carulos, Oliver Oschkenat, Armando Tikvic, Seo Young-jae, Dren Feka, Gideon Jung, Finn Porath, Sebastian Haut, Ahmet Arslan, Tolcay Cigerci, Adel Daouri, Andre Branco, Vesel Limaj, Rafael Brand, Enes Kuc, Nico Charrier, Gillian Jurcher, Philipp Muller, Said Benkarit, Laurynas Kulikas.

Hamburger players

Hamburger SV (women) is a women's association football club established in 1970, from Hamburg, Germany. It is connected with the Hamburger SV club. In addition the current president of this club is Bernd Hoffmann, head coach is Achim Feifel and currently they play in Regionalliga Nord.
Current players of Hamburger SV (women):
Pohl, Lela-Celin Naward, Kristin Witte, Michelle Sielka, Evelyn Holst, Alina Ogundipe, Tanita-Tammy Hentze, Songul Aydin, Henrike Diekhoff, Hannah Diekhoff, Anna-Katharina Seme, Emma, Burdorf-Sick, Sophie Butje, Lukne Grassler, Manja Rickert, Maya Steen, Sylvana Kempka, Kimberly Zietz, Lina Kunrath, Katharina Koppe, Dana Dorst.

hamburger women players

Hamburger live,Hamburger football online,watch Hamburger FC streaming,Hamburger live coverage,Hamburger live telecast,Hamburger HD online,Hamburger broadcast,streaming live Hamburger,live football Hamburger FC,Hamburger streaming on computer,Hamburger FC football live,Hamburger FC on internet,watch Hamburger FC live telecast,live Hamburger FC,Hamburger FC streaming live,Hamburger FC stream live,Hamburger FC on computer live,Hamburger FC live on teb,live Hamburger FC on mobile,live Hamburger on laptop,

Read more