Live Manchester City

Live Manchester City

Live Manchester City

Watch Manchester City live broadcast


Man City

Manchester City FC (MCFC) established in Manchester, the United Kingdom in the year of 1880 called West Gorton, in 1887 they became Ardwick Association Football Club and later in 1894 they became Manchester City. In 2003 the club turned to the Manchester City Stadium.
Nicknames are The Citizens, The Sky Blues, Blues.

Man FC

The Club Won:

Premier League  in (1936–1937), (1967–1968), (2011-2012), and (2013–2014)
Second Division/First Division in (1898–1899), (1902–1903), (1909–1910), (1927–1928), (1946–1947), (1965–1966), and (2001–2002)
Third Division Play-offs in (1998-1999)
FA Cup in (1903–1904), (1933–1934), (1955–1956), (1968–1969), and (2010–11)
Football League Cup in (1969–19700, (1975–1976), (2013–2014), and (2015–2016)
FA Community Shield: 1937, 1968, 1972, and 2012
UEFA Cup Winners' Cup: 1969–1970.


Players List:

Claudio Bravo
Bacary Sagna
Vincent Kompany
Pablo Zabaleta
Raheem Sterling
Ilkay Gundogan
Sergio Aguero
Aleksandar Kolarov
Willy Caballero
Jesus Navas
Kevin De Bruyne
Fabian Delph
Leroy Sané
David Silva
Gael Clichy
John Stones
Nicolas Otamendi
Yaya Toure
Pablo Maffeo
Tosin Adarabioyo
Angus Gunn
Kelechi Iheanacho
Aleix Garcia

Live Manchester City

Managers list:

Kevin Keegan (May 2001 to March 2005)
Stuart Pearce (March 2005 to May 2007)
Sven-Goran Eriksson (July 2007 to June 2008)
Mark Hughes (June 2008 to Dec 2009)
Roberto Mancini (Dec 2009 to May 2013)
Manuel Pellegrini (June 2013 to June 2016)
Pep Guardiola (July 2016 to June 2019)


Manchester City Ladies F.C was established 1988, nicknames are The Citizens, The Blues, City, Man City
The manager is Nick Cushing
League is FA WSL

Live Manchester City


Share this post